top of page

By choosing our headband, you are opting for much more than a simple accessory. You adopt a style statement that reflects your free and daring personality. Our model embodies freedom, a powerful symbol that invites you to embrace your individuality, express your creativity and follow your own path.

 

Every time you wear our headband, let it remind you to seize every moment with passion, to dance to the rhythm of your heart and assert yourself with confidence. Whether it's a bohemian escape into nature, a night out on the town or a colorful festival, our macrame headband will be your perfect companion, adding a touch of charm and freedom to all your outfits.

 

The embroidered cowrie shells are assured of a Powerful protection from the spirits of the oceans. In the past, the cowrie shell was also supposed to bring prosperity to its owner.

 

Join our community of dreamers and free spirits which celebrate authenticity and the beauty of diversity. Discover now our unique collection of handmade macramé headbands and immerse yourself in an adventure where the freedom to express yourself is your most precious treasure. Be bold, be free, with Bès Paris.

Freedom

€65.00Price
  • Material: 100% cotton (Macramé)

    Ornament: White cowrie

    100% Handmade in Paris

    Hand wash, 30 degrees or dry clean

  • DELIVERY

    Bès Paris delivers to France, Europe for free.

    Concerning the non-European Union zone, delivery costs are added to your order.

    BACK

    Please send an email with the reason why you want to return the item (you have one week to do this).

    Then return the item to the address provided to you and we can proceed with a refund, voucher or exchange.

bottom of page

top of page

En choisissant notre serre-tête, vous optez pour bien plus qu'un simple accessoire. Vous adoptez une déclaration de style qui reflète votre personnalité libre et audacieuse. Notre modèle incarne la liberté, symbole puissant qui vous invite à embrasser votre individualité, à exprimer votre créativité et à suivre votre propre voie.

 

À chaque fois que vous porterez notre serre-tête, laissez-le vous rappeler de saisir chaque instant avec passion, de danser au rythme de votre cœur et de vous affirmer avec confiance. Qu'il s'agisse d'une escapade bohème dans la nature, d'une soirée en ville ou d'un festival coloré, notre serre-tête en macramé sera votre compagnon idéal, ajoutant une touche de charme et de liberté à toutes vos tenues.

 

Les cauris brodés sont assurées d’une protection puissante de la part des esprits des océans. Autrefois, le cauri devait également apporter prospérité à son possesseur. 

 

Rejoignez notre communauté de rêveurs et d'esprits libres qui célèbrent l'authenticité et la beauté de la diversité. Découvrez dès maintenant notre collection unique de serre-têtes faits main en macramé et plongez dans une aventure où la liberté de s'exprimer est votre plus précieux trésor. Soyez audacieux, soyez libre, avec Bès Paris.

Liberté

65,00 €Prix
  • Matière: 100% coton (Macramé)

    Ornement: Cauris blanc

    100% Fait main à Paris

    Lavage à la main, 30 degrés ou à sec

  • LIVRAISON

    Bès Paris livre en France, Europe gratuitement .

    Concernant la zone hors union- Européenne des frais de livraison sont ajoutés à votre commande.

    RETOUR

    Veuillez envoyer un email avec la raison pour laquelle vous voulez retourner l'article,( vous avez une semaine pour effectuer cette démarche).

    Puis renvoyer l'article à l'adresse qui vous sera communiquée et nous pourrons procéder par un remboursement, bon d'achat ou échange.

bottom of page